top of page

Thank you!


Thanks to everyone for a great weekend. We hope the tournament was a success for you, and more importantly, that you got to meet new people in the LGBTQIA+ tennis community. We were so thankful you made the choice to come to Austin and spend the weekend with us.

The HOT committee cannot thank the sponsorship of Dell Technologies enough for their support to make the event successful.  Our Match sponsors were also a huge help in raising money we know will benefit Out Youth. Don't forget to check out our HOT main page to learn more about our sponsors. We are working on our expenses and will soon have the total you helped us to raise. 

We have so many people to thank! Without the support of our Austin Tennis Club Board and its Members, this tournament would not have been successful. 

Check out the HOT tournament winners below:

Open Winners 

Open Singles Champion - Paulo Baumer

Open Singles Finalist - Chandler Stimpert

Open Consolation Champion - Will Stewart 

Open Double Champions - Tyler Bridegan and Austin Walker

Doubles Finalist - Abraham Cantu and Ramiro Trevizo

open singles C.jpg
Open Fianlist.jpg
Open Doubles winner_edited.jpg
Open Cons.jpg

A Winners

A Singles Champion - Nicholas Prevost

A Singles Finalist - Jake Barman

A Consolation Champion - Andrew Padayhag

A Double Champions - Jake Barman and Lance Neagle

A Doubles Finalist - Nicholas Prevost and Isaac Troung

A singles winners.jpg
A dobs.jpg
Consolation B.jpg

B Winners

B Singles Champion - Coby Heimann

B Singles Finalist - Adam Martin

B Consolation Champion - Luis Munguia

B Double Champions - Bradley Beasley and Luis Munguia

B Doubles Finalist - Pablo Cruz and Jonathan Dominic Esparza

B singles.jpg
B doubles.jpg

C Winners 

C Singles Champion - Mitch Addams

C Singles Finalist - Pablo Cruiz

C Consolation Champion - Matthew Castillo

C Double Champions - Jeffery Van Liew and Lyndon Zvonek

C Doubles Finalist - Mitch Adams Patrick Pinnell

C singles.jpg
C doubs champ.jpg
C doubles fian.jpg
C consolation_edited.jpg

D Winners

D Singles Champion - Leonard Haywood

D Singles Finalist - Adam Flores

D Double Champions - Mark Mulshine and Marcus Zambrano

D Doubles Finalist - Clark Caperton and Charlie Musgrave

D singles winners.jpg
D doubles winners_edited.jpg
D doubles finalist_edited.jpg

Player Photos

bottom of page